

## Facial Cosmetic Purgery 2008

Presenting the finest collection of specialists ever assembled for one Aesthetic Surgery meeting

June 18 – 22, 2008

The Bellagio, Las Vegas

**Presented by** the Multi-Specialty Foundation for Aesthetic Surgical Excellence

Program Chair: S. Randolph Waldman, MD

Co-Chairs: Donn R. Chatham, MD, Edwin A. Cortez, MD and Edwin F. Williams III, MD

Honorary Co-Chairs: Bruce Connell, MD, Edward Terino, MD, E. Gaylon McCollough, MD, Ronald Moy, MD, Richard L. Anderson, MD